Parade March
To email a member, use first initial, last name and add



Line Officers:    
Chief James Barton  
Assistant Chief Richard Austin  
Deputy Chief VACANT  
Captain  (Station 238) Elliott Garner  
Captain  (Station 138) Mark Morell  
Lieutenant/Junior Advisor Jeffery Bryett  
Lieutenant Steven Ellis  
Lieutenant Fred Orris  
Lieutenant/Training Officer Jason Buden  
Lieutenant/Asst. Jr. Advisor Clifford Colson  

Social Officers:    
President Steven "Scooba" Jewell  
Vice President Greg Stewart  
Secretary Jason Buden  
Treasurer Richard Austin  

Firefighter Mike Balf  
Firefighter Kyle Bass -On Leave-  
Firefighter Anthony Dimastrantonio  
Firefighter Anthony Heriot  
Firefighter Steven "Scooba" Jewell  
Firefighter Chris Monroe  
Firefighter Dan Peeler  
Firefighter Andrew Shefrin  
Firefighter Eric Smith  
Firefighter/Chief Engineer Greg Stewart  
Firefighter Jacob Work  
Firefighter David Zelaya  
Probationary Members:    
Probationary Firefighter Torrie Ives  
Probationary Firefighter Chris Johnston  
Probationary Raymond Nieves  
Probationary Firefighter Dave Mathis  
Probationary Chris Cummings Active Duty - Air Force  
Probationary Nicholas Rossignol Active Duty - Coast Guard  
Probationary Joe Titus Active Duty - Marines  

Junior Division:    
Jr. Firefighter Jordan Garner  
Jr. Firefighter Zachary Orris  
Jr. Firefighter Jacob Rhodes  
Jr. Firefighter Jon Titus  

Fire Marshal's Office:    
Fire Marshal Richard Austin  
Deputy FM Brian Long  
Deputy FM Mike Balf  
Deputy FM Jason Caron  

Ladies Auxiliary:
President Debbie Nordell  
Vice President Jackie Norton  
Secretary Dodie Wirth  
Treasurer Lauren Schweitzer  
  Lori Titus  
  Dina Morell  
  Lora Colson  
  Gentry Carrubba  


Station 138

89 Bridge Street Google Map

East Windsor, CT 06088

(860) 623-7780

Station 238

Station 2

15 Stoughton Road Google Map

East Windsor, CT 06088

(860) 627-7880